Debut Self Titled Album

Album Cover DIGITAL.jpg
Album Cover DIGITAL.jpg

Debut Self Titled Album


Delivery within 21 days

Add to Cart

Orders will be shipped within 21 days.

Track Listing

  1. 40,000 Star Hotel (A Simmonds/ K Brouhaha)

  2. Benjamin (K Brouhaha)

  3. Don’t Have To Write It Down (K Brouhaha)

  4. Cassidy’s Blues (M King / K Brouhaha)

  5. River (D Young / K Brouhaha)

  6. Open Road (K Brouhaha)

  7. I’m Gonna Miss Ya (K Brouhaha)

  8. Keep It To Myself (K Brouhaha)

  9. If I’m Not Here In The Morning (K Brouhaha)

  10. All I Want (K Brouhaha)